OGP Countries

OGP was launched in 2011 to provide an international platform for domestic reformers committed to making their governments more open, accountable, and responsive to citizens.  Since then, OGP has grown from 8 countries to the 64 participating countries
Albania                        Argentina               Armenia                   Australia
Azerbaijan                  Brazil                       Bulgaria                    Canada
Chile                             Colombia                Costa Rica                 Croatia
Estonia                         Finland                   France                         Georgia
Ghana                           Greece                    Guatemala                 Honduras
Hungary                     Indonesia               Ireland                        Israel
Italy                               Jordan                    Kenya                         Latvia
Liberia                      Lithuania                 Macedonia                 Malawi
Malta                          Mexico                       Moldova                   Mongolia
Montenegro         Netherlands             New Zealand               Norway
Panama                     Paraguay                   Peru                            Philippines
Romania                   Serbia                        Sierra Leone             Slovak Republic
South Africa            South Korea               Spain                         Sweden
Tanzania              Trinidad and Tobago    Tunisia                    Turkey
Ukraine               United Kingdom           United States          Uruguay

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s